Hello again...   

Just need to comment my yesterdays writing - I was travelling 12 hours and not 24, of course... I was still a little bit tired yesterday, I guess ;)

Today it's raining again but we've still worked a bit home, outside and inside. My sister has specialized on gardening these past few weeks so everything is starting to look really beautiful!

My travelling bags and luggages are still almost unopened... I should do something for them soon but it feels like that I'll lose France "forever" if I do something for them.

Maybe I'll do it tomorrow and at same time start packing things for to be ready to move back to Oulu. My things, clothes etc. have been safe here at my mum's home during my stay in France and so, soon it's time to move again.... I'm lucky to move back to my old rental appartement in Oulu in the beginning of June and that way return to the old, nice, cosy(?) life, wich I know so well....

Have a nice weekend everyone, I'll continue my things here.

Kisses!

Riikka

p.s. Guess what I'm listening... S-A-L-S-A!!